[For Translation Purposes Only]

December 25, 2024

Company Name: Open House Group Co., Ltd.

Representative: Masaaki Arai, President and CEO

Securities code: 3288, TSE

Contact: Kotaro Wakatabi, Senior Managing Director and CFO

Notice of Changes in Executive Structure

Open House Group., Ltd. (hereinafter the Company) hereby announce that, based on the resolutions of the 28th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Board of Directors meeting, and Auditors & Supervisory Board Members meeting held today, we have determined our executives' structure as follows.

1. Executives Structure

Open House Group Co., Ltd. (As of December 25th, 2024)

(1) Directors

Name	Position	Remarks
Masaaki Arai	President & CEO	Re-appointment
Kazuhiko Kamata	Executive Vice President	Re-appointment
Kotaro Wakatabi	Senior Managing Director, CFO	Re-appointment
Ryosuke Fukuoka	Director	Re-appointment
Hiroshi Munemasa	Director	Re-appointment
Kenta Kikuchi	Managing Executive Officer	New appointment
Hitoshi Ishimura	Director	Re-appointment *1
Yuko Omae	Director	Re-appointment *1
Maoko Kotani	Director	Re-appointment *1

^{*1} Directors Hitoshi Ishimura, Yuko Omae, and Maoko Kotani are outside directors as defined in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

(2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Name	Position	Remarks
Megumi Koyama	Audit & Supervisory Board	New appointment
	Member (Full-Time)	
Koichi Matsumoto	Audit & Supervisory Board	Re-appointment *2
	Member	
Shoko Sasaki	Audit & Supervisory Board	Re-appointment *2
	Member	

^{*2} Koichi Matsumoto and Seiko Sasaki are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members, as defined in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.

2. Structure of Executive Officers

Name	Position
Ryosuke Fukuoka	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Akira Kuroda	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Shintaro Yoshida	Managing Executive Officer
Kenta Kikuchi	Managing Executive Officer
Rakuto Kuroyanagi	Executive Officer
Kenichiro Kimura	Executive Officer
Tomohiro Kawakami	Executive Officer
Takayuki Koshizuka	Executive Officer
Yasutaka Nomura	Executive Officer
Yasuhito Hidaka	Executive Officer