Company Name: Toyo Engineering Corporation

President & CEO: Eiji Hosoi

Stock Code: 6330, Stock Listing: Tokyo Stock Exchange Prime Market

Inquiries: Yoshifumi Shiraishi, General Manager

Corporate Communications Department

TEL: +81-(0)47-454-1681

Announcement of Change in Executive Officer

Toyo Engineering Corporation (the "Company") hereby announces the following change in Executive Officer of the Company, with the decision at the meeting of the Board of Directors held today (June 13, 2024).

1. Newly Appointed (Scheduled August 1, 2024)

Name	New Position
Yoshimasa Wakita	Executive Officer

Organization after August 1, 2024

I Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ President/Chief Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi ♦ Executive Vice President Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer) **Executive Vice President** Masayuki Yoshizawa Director/Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer) Masami Tashiro Outside Director **Outside Director** Reijiro Yamamoto Outside Director Tatsuya Terazawa **Outside Director** Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Toshihiko Nemura Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hiroshi Yoshida Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideki Matsuo Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takako Miyoshi

(9 Directors and 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ : Representative Director

II Executive Officers

Senior Executive Officer Shoji Koshikawa Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Fujita (CTO: Chief Technology Officer) Senior Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka Suzuki Senior Executive Officer Keiji Morino Senior Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino Senior Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa Senior Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki **Executive Officer** Eiji Sakata **Executive Officer** Masato Otsuki Katsumi Hashimoto **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Naoyuki Sawada Ryoji Nakamura **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Kenichi Tominaga **Executive Officer** Yukihiro Akimoto **Executive Officer** Ippeita Kishiguchi **Executive Officer** Hiroshi Isomura Yoshimasa Wakita **Executive Officer** (19 Executive Officers)