Company Name: Nihon Dempa Kogyo Co., Ltd.			
Representative:	Hiromi Katoh, Representative Director and President		
	(Code: 6779, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Prime Market)		
Contact:	Yuzuru Takeuchi, Senior Corporate Officer and General Manager		
	of Administration Division		
TEL.:	+81-3-5453-6711		

Notice of Changes of Representative Directors, Directors and Corporate Officers

Nihon Dempa Kogyo Co., Ltd. (hereinafter "Company") announces changes of Representative Directors, Directors and Corporate Officers as follows, following a resolution made at the Board of Directors meeting held today. A formal decision regarding the changes will be subject to approval of the 82nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on June 27, 2023 and the Board of Directors Meeting following the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

1. Change of Representative Director

Name	Present Position	New Position (effective as of June 27, 2023)
Toshiaki Takeuchi	Representative Director and Chairman	Director and Chairman of the Board
	of the Board	

Note: Mr. Toshiaki Takeuchi takes the chair at the Board of Directors Meeting as a non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board.

2. Change of Directors and Corporate Officers

Name	Present Position	New Position (effective as of June 27, 2023)
Toshiaki Takeuchi	Representative Director and Chairman of the Board	Director and Chairman of the Board
Hiromi Katoh	Representative Director and President	Representative Director and President
Kenichi Ueki	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Engineering Division General Manager of Crystal Units Engineering Division (the organization will be abolished as of April 1, 2023)	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Engineering Division
Hideyuki Oikawa	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Sales & Customer Service Division	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Sales & Customer Service Division
Kenichi Sugawara	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Corporate Production Division Managing Director of ANC/NQM	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Corporate Production Division Managing Director of ANC/NQM
Yuzuru Takeuchi	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Administration Division	Director Senior Corporate Officer General Manager of Administration Division
Yorihisa Suwa	Outside Director	Outside Director
Koki Anraku	Outside Auditors	To resign as Outside Auditor to be appointed as an Outside Director
Etsuko Kakehi	-	Outside Director

Kouji Kubota	Corporate Officer	Corporate Officer
-	General Manager of Quality Assurance Division	General Manager of Quality Assurance Division
Michio Aoyama	Corporate Officer (In charge of Finance)	Corporate Officer (In charge of Finance)
Shunichi Wakamatsu	Corporate Officer	Corporate Officer
	Deputy General Manager of Engineering Division	Deputy General Manager of Engineering Division
	General Manager of Oscillators and Modules	
	Engineering Division (the organization will be	
	abolished as of April 1, 2023)	
Tamahiko Masukawa	Corporate Officer	Corporate Officer
	Deputy General Manager of Corporate Production	Deputy General Manager of Corporate Production
	Division	Division

3. Resigning Director (effective as of June 27, 2023)

Takehiko Tatsuko Resign from the Outside Director due to expiration of term

4. Resigning Corporate Officer (effective as of June 27, 2023)
Nobumitsu Fujiwara Resign from the Corporate Officer due to expiration of term and will become an advisor

5. Resigning Auditor (effective as of June 27, 2023) Koki Anraku To be appointed as an Outside Director

6. Candidate for the next Auditor (effective as of June 27, 2023) Minako Yoshida Outside Auditor